Login  |  Sign up

I lost my original character after the update!!   [Copy the link of this thread]

Post Time: 4-13-2014 10:59:07 AM |Show all posts
I have email joyfort 15 times with receipts from purchases and exact location of my original character and the alliance i am in with no help and useless information. I have been playing for 3 months and have purchased diamonds on 2 occasions. I have given more then enough information for Joyfort to identify and rectify this problem. I have asked for 4 days now for help and received none. As far as im concerned you are stealing from me. How far do i need to take this to get results. I want my only character back.

Use magic Report

Post Time: 4-13-2014 11:26:38 AM |Show all posts
I don't know why joyfort hasn't fixed this issue. A game that you pay to play should have better support. They would at least return an email informing you what they are going to do. Until joyfort starts to offer better support I will not refer any of their apps to any one. I hope they fix this issue.

JOYFORT SUPPORT NEEDS TO STEP UP. Serialkiller played daily and even paid for diamonds. Customers should never be neglected! Especially ones who were as loyal as Serialkiller.

Use magic Report

Post Time: 4-13-2014 12:00:37 PM |Show all posts
And for you JoyFort, I know Serialkiller. And I know that he owns his account and since the update that seems to of screwed so many players. He has been inactive due to the fact that he can't log onto his account. Please help him.

Use magic Report

Post Time: 4-13-2014 12:14:42 PM |Show all posts